J. Haydn
Piano Concerto in F No. 3

Intelligent, sensitive, virtuoso (...)
a pianist of world class.

(Neue Zürcher Zeitung)

«Swiss Brand quality» (Pizzicato), «Intelligence and aristocratic musicianship» (Washington Post) «Added to all that technical fluency was abundant expressive character» (Baltimore Sun). Read more about the exceptional Swiss pianist…

Max Bruch

Konzert für 2 Klaviere & Orchester op.88a
mit Oliver Schnyder, Julia Kociuban,
Berfin Aksu, Ecesu Sertesen, Kyoungmin Park,
ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester Wien,
Howard Griffiths
Sony Classical / 2018


Oliver Schnyder
plays Mozart‘s
    Piano Concerto
in D minor, K. 466

(Taken from a live stream concert
on June 28, 2020)

with the Southwest German Chamber Orchestra
and Douglas Bostock, conductor

Watch the stream